THE VEPR FORUM

Atterete Dominatum
It is currently Sat Nov 17, 2018 2:39 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 52 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Jan 17, 2014 3:55 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jan 10, 2014 3:46 pm
Posts: 133
Just wondering if anyone here lives near the upstate of S.C, or where the rest of you Vepr heads live?

_________________
I like guns, girls, bikes and beer! Motorcycles you hippie I'm not peddling no where!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 17, 2014 6:57 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 3:05 pm
Posts: 235
Location: In the Heartland ghetto...
West Central Iowa...

_________________
There’s always free cheese in the mousetrap...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 17, 2014 9:06 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Dec 24, 2013 2:07 am
Posts: 28
PA!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 18, 2014 12:17 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2014 6:19 pm
Posts: 20
WI


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 18, 2014 12:46 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2013 4:45 am
Posts: 21
NH


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 18, 2014 12:51 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 28, 2013 11:14 pm
Posts: 263
6 hours west of you..................................by jet.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 18, 2014 10:15 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Nov 15, 2013 9:59 am
Posts: 698
Location: Live Free or Die
NH

_________________
www.thesecretweapon.net


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 18, 2014 2:31 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2013 6:35 am
Posts: 55
Not too far from you man, N.E. Tenn.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 18, 2014 2:37 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2013 8:50 am
Posts: 91
Magdeburg Germany

Hometown of General Steuben


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 18, 2014 10:01 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Sep 06, 2013 9:14 am
Posts: 74
Houston


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 52 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group