THE VEPR FORUM

Atterete Dominatum
It is currently Tue Jul 17, 2018 11:43 am

All times are UTC

PostPosted: Thu Feb 27, 2014 10:11 pm 

I decided to make a couple videos during a study break.

I hope you will find them to be helpful.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IT2y4Uvf ... 4-overview

I just traded this press for a saiga mag and some reloading supplies. The guy I traded it to was nice enough to allow me to keep it an extra week to make the video. So the videography is far from perfect, but there is no way I can re-shoot that portion.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qVxlFtS6 ... 4-overview

shotguns, some gunsmithing, reloading, fabrication, knife making, etc.

I'm a firearms/NFA attorney in Wa. Let's combine business, pleasure, and stamps.

http://www.youtube.com/user/armaggedonite

PostPosted: Fri Feb 28, 2014 2:05 am 

Been looking to start to get into relaoding shotshells for hunting and for the new VEPR 12

maybe you can either PM me or give a list of stuff you used, have used?

I would like a rough idea on cost to get started and keep in mind i am not making them to sell. I have seen a press for like $75 and can buy hulls with primers for $16 per 100 i think

Lee 12 Ga Load-All Ii 90011 ...

PostPosted: Fri Feb 28, 2014 2:36 am 

I think a phone call might be the easiest way to figure out what your needs are and come up with a plan & cost/labor threshold assesment for you. I'll PM you my phone #

I'm a firearms/NFA attorney in Wa. Let's combine business, pleasure, and stamps.

PostPosted: Fri Feb 28, 2014 4:17 am 
Business Member

I learned a great deal from that and think it was an excellent contribution.

PostPosted: Fri Feb 28, 2014 4:33 am 

Thanks.

It was really intended as a gap filler to the body of knowledge out there. I wouldn't consider either of those to be a starting point. I don't see much point in rehashing content other people have done well.