THE VEPR FORUM

Atterete Dominatum
It is currently Tue Sep 18, 2018 4:23 pm

All times are UTC

Post subject: 27" 7.62x54R VEPR
PostPosted: Fri Sep 23, 2016 6:10 am 

Hey all, anyone know of a site that has a VEPR in 7.62x54R with a 27" barrel for sale? I am new to the VEPR scene and heard they are hard to find these days.

Post subject: Re: 27" 7.62x54R VEPR
PostPosted: Sun Oct 09, 2016 5:51 am 

They are a white rhino these days
NOBODY's got them, not even on gunbroker

the funny part is it really doesn't seem that long
however after shooting or handling it all the other rifles definitely seem too short in comparison LOL

also it's not just longer
The barrel outside diameter is the same as the front sight base, all the way.

PostPosted: Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:53 am 

Rakoczy wrote:
They are a white rhino these days
NOBODY's got them, not even on gunbroker

the funny part is it really doesn't seem that long
however after shooting or handling it all the other rifles definitely seem too short in comparison LOL

also it's not just longer
The barrel outside diameter is the same as the front sight base, all the way.